Please contact the following companies directly.

Museum of Arts and Design

MTA – Multiple Positions

Platinum Electrical Service – Summer Internship
Email your resume to Debbie at dcplatinumelec@aol.com

Platinum Electrical Service – Journeyman Electrician Wanted
Email your resume to Debbie at dcplatinumelec@aol.com

Workframe – Account Manager Experience in Construction Project Management 
Email your resume to Stephanie Brower stephanie@workframe.com

Neptune Mechanical – Plumbing Designer
Email your resume to Nicholas Notias  nick@neptunemechanical.com

J.A. Jennings, Inc. – Construction Estimator
Email your resume to Namita Virmani nvirmani@jajenningsinc.com

Gateway Plumbing and Heating
Email your resume to: employment@gatewayplumbing.com

CNS Construction Inc.
Email your resume to: cnsworks4u@gmail.com

HATZEL & BUEHLER, INC.
Email your resume to Helena Russo h.russo@hatzelandbuehler.com

D&D Electrical Construction Company
Call 212-524-9411 or email patv@ddelectric.info

Five Stars Custom Furniture – Millwork Drafter
Email your resume to Daniel Chen Dchen.5stars@gmail.com

J.A. Jennings, Inc. – Multiple Positions Available
Email your resume to Namita Virmani nvirmani@jajenningsinc.com

PENGUIN, an EMCOR Company – Multiple Positions Available
Email your resume to service@penguinac.com

Society for the Preservation of Long Island Antiquities – Property Manager
Email your resume info@splia.org

BonVil Solutions Corp.
Email your resume to Ingrid Boney info@bonvilsolutionscorp.com 

Alison Plumbing & Heating – Plumbing Apprentice
Email your resume to alisonplumbing@aol.com

Bravo Builders – Assistant Project Manager
Email your resume to Lisa Finegan LFinegan@bravobuildersnyc.com