Board of Governors Officers Gerard Drohan, Jr., President Gerard A. Dengel., Vice President Gottfried Weissgerber, Secretary Nili Olay, Treasurer Governors Gerald Caporicci Ellen Fisch Rella Fogliano Frank Gibbons Terrance C. Holliday Daniel Holohan Brad Robertson Penny Speckter Thomas N. Stein Camille Wiart Jean Wiart Staff Victoria A. Dengel, Executive Director 212.840.1840 extension 2 victoria.dengel@generalsociety.org Karin Taylor, Program Director 212.840.1840 extension 2 Karin.taylor@generalsociety.org Meg Stanton, Program Coordinator and Mechanics Institute Registrar 212.840.1840 extension 1 meg.stanton@generalsociety.org Steven Domingue, Bookkeeper 212.840.1840 extension 1 sdomingue@generalsociety.org General Society Library Malena Rogers, Circulation Manager 212.840.1840 extension 3 mrogers@generalsociety.org Angelo Vigorito, Archivist avigorito@generalsociety.org