For more photos from the evening please click here

Click here to view more about the Craftsmanship Awards Gala 

The General Society of Mechanics & Tradesmen would like to thank our donors for their generosity.
We are so very grateful for their support.
Wales-Darby, Inc.
Hudson Scenic Studio
Jack Resnick & Sons Inc.
Penguin, an EMCOR Company
Taco Group Holdings, Inc.
Broadway Stages
Extell Development
The Gibbons Family
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 14-14B
KSW Mechanical, LLC
The MacQuesten Companies
AECOM Tishman
The Drohan Family
David B. Ford
John Gallin & Son, Inc.
K&S Industrial Corp.
Walter Perkowski
Plumbers Union Local 1
Associated General Contractors of  New York State
Association of Contracting Plumbers
Gerard Caporicci
C.D.E Air Conditioning Co., Inc.
Enterprise Association Steamfitters L.U. 638
Cheryl Hammer, CFP ®, ChFC, CLU, AXA Advisors
Terrance and Marta Holliday
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 94-94A-94B
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 891
Mueser Rutledge Consulting Engineers PLLC
Peter Pennoyer Architects
Rosenwach Tank Co. LLC
The Shubert Organization, Inc.
Subcontractors Trade Association
A. Estéban & Company
ADCO Electrical Corporation
Bank of America
Cardoza Plumbing Corp.
Gerard A. Dengel
Victoria A. Dengel
Dynamic Construction Services, Inc.
Marianne and Dan Holohan
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 147
KND Electric
Laurie Morison
Nili Olay
John Pasquale, PEP Real Estate
Presti & Naegele
Maria Reinis M.D.
Robert B. Samuels
Ryder Construction Inc.
Angelo Vigorito
A. Ottavino Corp.
Jonathan Baron, ASID, Jonathan Baron Interiors
Catherine Chadwick
John Deacy
Dynamic Construction Services, Inc.
Edward Farrell, The Alpha Workshops
Greater New York Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
Richard Fern
Ellen Fisch
Thomas F Giordano
Erin Holohan Haskell
James Hennelly
James Holohan
Vanessa Hoheb
Paul Kratz, The Alpha Workshops
John T. Lane
Marleen “Molly” Levi, PLG Veterans Assistance Fund Inc.
John McCaffrey  & John McCaffrey Sr.
Matthew McEnteggart
Brad Robertson
Winthrop Robinson
John M. Shanahan
Penny Speckter
Kerri Spennicchia
Arnaldo Ugarte